zurück
 

Gemeinderat

Heinrich Krempl

1. Bürgermeister | CSU

Schlichtstraße 6a
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 8 07 45
heinrich.krempl@gmx.de

Magda Del Negro

2. Bürgermeister | CSU

Schlichtstraße 10a
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 2 10 71
del-negro@gmx.de

Franz Listl

3. Bürgermeister | CSU

Arberstraße 5
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 8 09 71
0151 / 54 64 89 79
franz.listl@onlinehome.de

Markus Fischer

CSU

Schlichtstraße 2a
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 9 89 85 77
karin.markus.fischer@t-online.de

Thomas Friedl

CSU

Kößnacher Straße 6
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 83 97 39
0179 / 2 27 23 68
friedl.parkstetten@t-online.de

Johann Häusler

CSU

Fischerweg 3
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 26 92
0171 / 7 00 32 08

Karl Klostermeier

CSU

Nibelungenring 19
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 98 92 21
klostermeier.parkstetten@t-online.de

Karl-Heinz Lorper

CSU

Bajuwarenstraße 58
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 1 02 16
lorper-park@t-online.de

Birgit Rohrmüller

CSU

Bogener Straße 20a
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 8 27 55
birgit.rohrmueller@posteo.de

Anton Dünstl

SPD/FWG

Donaustraße 15
94365 Parkstetten-Reibersdorf

0171 / 8 80 63 56
d.anton82@t-online.de

Christian Hentschel

SPD/FWG

Dr.-Stadler-Straße 16
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 8 78 70
01520/ 2 45 75 84
hentschel.christian@t-online.de

Katrin Panten

SPD/FWG

Bajuwarenstraße 10
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 96 07 00
katrin.panten@t-online.de

Konrad Rothammer

SPD/FWG

Bogener Straße 32
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 14 81
konrad.rothammer@t-online.de

Martin Schießwohl

SPD/FWG

Habichtstraße 5
94365 Parkstetten

0172 / 8 34 46 30
martin.schiesswohl@t-online.de

Peter Seubert

ÖDP/PU

Bajuwarenstraße 56
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 83 10 47
b.p.seubert@gmx.de

Monika Zistler

ÖDP/PU

Birkenstraße 9a
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 8 07 30
fam.zistler@t-online.de

Jörg Bachinger

Grüne Alternative/
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen

Harthofer Straße 59
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 78 90 91
die-gruenen@jb-kunst.de